Digital Story

I used Animoto to create my digital story.  It was relatively easy to use, I wish they would let you do longer text slides, but I thought it turned out alright!

 

My metaphor for life is “Life is a climb, but the view is great.”  This metaphor hits a few different ways.  In the video I say the climb may not always be easy, but the end is always worth it.  In life thing can come up, you can have difficult things happen to you, but you rise above them and see how you have grown and overcome those obstacles.  What is meant to be will always be and the end view is always beautiful. The link to my story is below, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

